من نحن

لقد طورنا نظام تداول BitIQ لمساعدة متداولي العملات المشفرة على تحقيق أرباح سهلة من تقلبات التشفير. تعتبر العملات المشفرة شديدة التقلب وبالتالي فهي أفضل فئة أصول للتداول سريع الخطى.

حتى وقت قريب ، كان بإمكان البنوك الكبرى وصناديق التحوط فقط توفير تداول عالي التردد على تقلبات البيتكوين. BitIQ App هو أول نظام تداول يسمح للأشخاص العاديين بجني الأموال من تقلبات البيتكوين.

نحن نعتمد على خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي المتطورة لدراسة أسواق التشفير وتوليد إشارات مربحة للغاية. ما لا يقل عن ثمانية من كل تسعة صفقات تم إنشاؤها بواسطة BitIQ App دقيقة. هذا يصنف نظام التداول لدينا من بين أكثر أنظمة تداول العملات المشفرة الآلية دقة.

يتم إرسال الإشارات التي ترسلها BitIQ تلقائيًا إلى وسيط أساسي. لقد حصلنا على شراكة مع 20 من أفضل الوسطاء الماليين في العالم. يربط هؤلاء الوسطاء BitIQ بأفضل مجمعات السيولة في العالم.

السيولة عالية الجودة مهمة للغاية في التداول سريع الخطى لأنها تضمن التنفيذ الفوري للأوامر. يمكن أن يؤدي عدم تنفيذ الأوامر على الفور إلى خسائر بسبب الانزلاق السلبي. من خلال شركائنا من الوسطاء ، تمكنا من توسيع نطاق وصولنا إلى أكثر من 130 دولة.

لا يمكن الوصول إلينا إلا في البلدان التي يتم فيها تنظيم شركائنا من الوسطاء. هذا يضمن لعملائنا التزامنا ب.

يوفر BitIQ App

نحن برنامج تداول يقوم بأتمتة تداول العملات المشفرة. تم إطلاق BitIQ كشركة برمجيات لتطوير برامج تداول العلامة البيضاء للمستثمرين المؤسسيين. قمنا لاحقًا بتغيير تفويضنا إلى تطوير برامج تداول للمستهلكين بعد تحقيق نجاح كبير مع BitIQ App.

BitIQ App أصبح اسمًا كبيرًا في الأوساط التجارية. نحن نخدم حاليًا مئات الآلاف من العملاء في أكثر من 120 دولة. الطلب على نظام التداول الخاص بنا في ذروته مع مئات الآلاف من زيارات الويب يوميًا.

لقد حددنا عدد التسجيلات اليومية بحوالي 100 عميل جديد يوميًا. هذا يعني أنه لا يجوز لك تأمين فتحة في المحاولة الأولى. استمر في زيارة صفحتنا الرئيسية لتحديد الفرص عند ظهورها.

نحن نعمل مع 20 وسيطًا ماليًا مرموقًا عالميًا لنقدم لك تجربة تداول سلسة.

BitIQ App فريق

يوفر BitIQ app هي من بنات أفكار خمسة تجار سابقين في وول ستريت وثلاثة علماء كمبيوتر. اليوم ، لدينا فريق يضم أكثر من 20 من المتداولين وعلماء الكمبيوتر ذوي الخبرة العالية.

تشمل أدوار المتداولين تحديد استراتيجيات تداول متقلبة واعدة واختبارها في الأسواق. ثم يتم إرسال هذه الاستراتيجيات إلى علماء الكمبيوتر ليتم ترميزها في خوارزميات التداول.

يتم تشغيل الخوارزميات بواسطة التعلم الآلي (ML) لمواصلة تحسين نفسها مع تغيير البيانات. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي مجهزة بمجموعات فرعية أخرى من الذكاء الاصطناعي لإجراء تداول الأخبار وتحليل اتجاه الأسعار.

يوفر BitIQ App يتضمن الفريق أيضًا فريق دعم عملاء واسع الاطلاع وفريقًا احتياطيًا للاستجابة للحوادث الإلكترونية.

تحذير بشأن اللوائح التنظيمية والاستثمارات عالية المخاطر: يعتبر تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة أمرًا مضارباً للغاية ، ويحمل مستوى من المخاطرة وقد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. قد تخسر بعض رأس المال المستثمر أو كله ، لذلك لا يجب أن تخمن برأس مال لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. من واجبك التحقق وتحديد ما إذا كان الوسيط الذي كنت متصلاً به ينطبق على جميع القواعد واللوائح المحلية وخاضع للتنظيم في الولاية القضائية لبلدك ويسمح له باستقبال العملاء من موقعك الذي تتواجد فيه ، قبل أن تمول حسابك مع الوسيط و ابدأ التداول معها. لاحظ أن المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع لا ينبغي اعتباره نصيحة استثمارية. الاستثمار هو المضاربة. عند استثمار رأس المال الخاص بك في خطر. نحن مطالبون بإخبار المستثمرين المحتملين أن الأداء السابق لبرنامجنا لا يتنبأ بالضرورة بالنتائج المستقبلية ، لذلك لا ينبغي عليك التكهن برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

إشعار تنظيم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: لا يتم تنظيم تداول الخيارات داخل الولايات المتحدة. BitIQ App لا تخضع لإشراف أو تنظيم من قبل أي وكالات مالية أو وكالات أمريكية. يعتبر أي نشاط تجاري غير منظم من قبل المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة غير قانوني. BitIQ App لا تقبل العملاء الموجودين داخل الولايات المتحدة أو حاملي الجنسية الأمريكية.

الكشف عن مخاطر الموقع: نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة أو الضرر نتيجة الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ؛ وهذا يشمل المواد التعليمية وعروض الأسعار والرسوم البيانية والتحليل. يرجى الانتباه إلى المخاطر المصاحبة للتداول في الأسواق المالية ؛ لا تستثمر أبدًا أموالًا أكثر مما يمكنك المخاطرة بخسارته. قد لا تكون المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر تجارية قد تواجهها نتيجة استخدام البيانات المستضافة على هذا الموقع.

القيود القانونية: دون تقييد الأحكام المذكورة أدناه ، فأنت تدرك أن القوانين المتعلقة بالعقود المالية تختلف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من امتثالك بشكل صحيح لأي قانون أو لائحة أو إرشادات في بلد إقامتك فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. لتجنب أي شك ، لا تعني القدرة على الوصول إلى موقعنا بالضرورة أن خدماتنا و / أو أنشطتك من خلال الموقع قانونية بموجب القوانين أو اللوائح أو التوجيهات ذات الصلة ببلد إقامتك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نتقاضى رسومًا إعلانية لتوجيه المستخدمين لفتح حساب مع الوسطاء / المعلنين و / أو لتوجيه حركة المرور إلى موقع المعلن. لقد وضعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين تجربتك عند زيارة هذا الموقع. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت. يشير استخدام هذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على هذا الموقع الخصوصية.

About Us

We developed the BitIQ trading system to help crypto traders generate easy profits from crypto volatility. Cryptos are highly volatile and are therefore the best asset class for fast-paced trading.

Until recently, only the big banks and hedge funds could provide HFT trading on bitcoin volatility. BitIQ App is the first trading system to allow ordinary people to make money off bitcoin volatility.

We depend on sophisticated AI algorithms to study the crypto markets and generate highly profitable signals. At least eight out of every nine trades generated by the BitIQ App are accurate. This ranks our trading system among the most accurate automated crypto trading systems.

The signals delivered by BitIQ are automatically sent to an underlying broker. We secured partnership with 20 of the world’s best financial brokers. These brokers connect BitIQ to the best liquidity pools in the world.

Quality liquidity is extremely important in fast-paced trading since it ensures instant order execution. Failure to execute orders instantly can lead to losses due to negative slippage. Through our partner brokers, we have managed to expand our reach to over 130 countries.

We are only accessible in countries where our partner brokers are regulated. This is guarantees our clients of our commitment to

The BitIQ App

We are a trading program that automates crypto trading. BitIQ was launched as a software company for developing white label trading software for institutional investors. We later changed our mandate to developing trading software for consumers after achieving huge success with BitIQ App.

BitIQ App has become a big name in the trading circles. We are currently serving hundreds of thousands of clients in over 120 countries. The demand for our trading system is at its peak with hundreds of thousands of web visits daily.

We have limited the number of daily registrations to about 100 new clients daily. This means that you may not secure a slot on the first attempt. Keep visiting our homepage to identify opportunities when they arise.

We are working 20 globally respected financial brokers to offer you a seamless trading experience.

BitIQ App team

The BitIQ app is a brainchild of five ex-Wall Street traders and three computer scientists. Today, we have a team of over 20 highly experienced traders and computer scientists.

The traders’ roles include identifying promising volatility trading strategies and testing them in the markets. These strategies are then forwarded to the computer scientists to be coded into trading algorithms.

The algorithms are powered by Machine Learning (ML) to keep improving themselves with changing data. Moreover, they are equipped with other subsets of AI to conduct news trading and price trend analysis.

The BitIQ App team also includes a knowledgeable customer support team and a standby cyber incident response team.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. BitIQ App is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. BitIQ App does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: Without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.