關於我們

我們開發了 BitIQ 交易系統,以幫助加密交易者從加密波動中輕鬆獲利。 加密貨幣具有高度波動性,因此是快節奏交易的最佳資產類別。

直到最近,只有大銀行和對沖基金可以提供比特幣波動率的高頻交易。 BitIQ App 是第一個允許普通人從比特幣波動中賺錢的交易系統。

我們依靠複雜的人工智能算法來研究加密市場並產生高利潤的信號。 每 XNUMX 筆交易中至少有 XNUMX 筆交易由 BitIQ App 是準確的。 這將我們的交易系統列為最準確的自動加密交易系統之一。

BitIQ 傳遞的信號會自動發送到底層經紀商。 我們與 20 家世界上最好的金融經紀人建立了合作夥伴關係。 這些經紀人將 BitIQ 連接到世界上最好的流動資金池。

優質的流動性在快節奏的交易中極為重要,因為它可以確保即時訂單執行。 未能立即執行訂單可能會因負滑點而導致損失。 通過我們的合作夥伴經紀人,我們已成功將業務範圍擴大到 130 多個國家/地區。

我們只能在我們的合作夥伴經紀人受到監管的國家/地區訪問。 這是保證我們的客戶對我們的承諾。

BitIQ App

我們是一個自動化加密交易的交易程序。 BitIQ 最初是一家軟件公司,為機構投資者開發白標交易軟件。 在取得巨大成功後,我們後來改變了我們的任務,為消費者開發交易軟件 BitIQ App.

BitIQ App 已經成為交易圈的大牌。 我們目前為 120 多個國家/地區的數十萬客戶提供服務。 對我們交易系統的需求達到頂峰,每天有數十萬次網絡訪問。

我們將每日註冊數量限制為每天約 100 個新客戶。 這意味著您可能無法在第一次嘗試時鎖定插槽。 繼續訪問我們的主頁以發現機會。

我們與 20 家全球知名的金融經紀商合作,為您提供無縫的交易體驗。

BitIQ App 團隊

BitIQ app 是五位前華爾街交易員和三位計算機科學家的心血結晶。 今天,我們擁有一支由 20 多名經驗豐富的交易員和計算機科學家組成的團隊。

交易者的角色包括確定有前景的波動性交易策略並在市場上對其進行測試。 然後將這些策略轉發給計算機科學家,將其編碼為交易算法。

這些算法由機器學習 (ML) 提供支持,以隨著不斷變化的數據不斷改進自己。 此外,它們還配備了其他人工智能子集來進行新聞交易和價格趨勢分析。

BitIQ App 團隊還包括一個知識淵博的客戶支持團隊和一個待命的網絡事件響應團隊。

監管和高風險投資警告: 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣具有高度投機性,存在一定風險,可能並不適合所有投資者。 您可能會損失部分或全部投資本金,因此您不應該用您無法承受損失的資金進行投機。 您有義務檢查並決定您所連接的經紀人是否適用所有當地法規和條例,並在您所在國家的管轄範圍內受到監管,並允許在您向經紀人的賬戶注資之前從您所在的位置接收客戶,並且開始交易。 請注意,本網站上的內容不應被視為投資建議。 投資是投機的。 投資時,您的資金將面臨風險。 我們需要告訴潛在投資者,我們的軟件過去的表現並不一定能預測未來的結果,因此您不應該用您不能承受損失的資金進行投機。

美國監管通知: 期權交易在美國不受監管。 BitIQ App 不受任何金融機構或美國機構的監督或監管。 美國居民的任何不受監管的交易活動都被視為非法。 BitIQ App 不接受位於美國境內或持有美國公民身份的客戶。

現場風險披露: 對於因依賴本網站所含信息而導致的損失或損害,我們不承擔任何責任; 這包括教育材料、報價和圖表以及分析。 請注意與金融市場交易相關的風險; 投資的錢永遠不要超過你可以承受的損失風險。 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣所涉及的風險可能並不適合所有投資者。 對於您因使用本網站上託管的數據而可能面臨的任何交易損失,我們不承擔任何責任。

法律上的限制: 在不限制以下條款的情況下,您了解世界各地有關金融合同的法律各不相同,您有責任確保正確遵守您居住國家/地區有關使用本網站的任何法律、法規或準則。 為避免任何疑問,能夠訪問我們的網站並不一定意味著我們的服務和/或您通過網站進行的活動根據與您居住國家/地區相關的法律、法規或指令是合法的。 請注意,我們確實會因指導用戶在經紀人/廣告商處開戶和/或為廣告商網站增加流量而收取廣告費。 我們在您的計算機上放置了 cookie,以幫助改善您訪問本網站時的體驗。 您可以隨時更改計算機上的 cookie 設置。 使用本網站即表示您接受本網站的 隱私政策.

About Us

We developed the BitIQ trading system to help crypto traders generate easy profits from crypto volatility. Cryptos are highly volatile and are therefore the best asset class for fast-paced trading.

Until recently, only the big banks and hedge funds could provide HFT trading on bitcoin volatility. BitIQ App is the first trading system to allow ordinary people to make money off bitcoin volatility.

We depend on sophisticated AI algorithms to study the crypto markets and generate highly profitable signals. At least eight out of every nine trades generated by the BitIQ App are accurate. This ranks our trading system among the most accurate automated crypto trading systems.

The signals delivered by BitIQ are automatically sent to an underlying broker. We secured partnership with 20 of the world’s best financial brokers. These brokers connect BitIQ to the best liquidity pools in the world.

Quality liquidity is extremely important in fast-paced trading since it ensures instant order execution. Failure to execute orders instantly can lead to losses due to negative slippage. Through our partner brokers, we have managed to expand our reach to over 130 countries.

We are only accessible in countries where our partner brokers are regulated. This is guarantees our clients of our commitment to

The BitIQ App

We are a trading program that automates crypto trading. BitIQ was launched as a software company for developing white label trading software for institutional investors. We later changed our mandate to developing trading software for consumers after achieving huge success with BitIQ App.

BitIQ App has become a big name in the trading circles. We are currently serving hundreds of thousands of clients in over 120 countries. The demand for our trading system is at its peak with hundreds of thousands of web visits daily.

We have limited the number of daily registrations to about 100 new clients daily. This means that you may not secure a slot on the first attempt. Keep visiting our homepage to identify opportunities when they arise.

We are working 20 globally respected financial brokers to offer you a seamless trading experience.

BitIQ App team

The BitIQ app is a brainchild of five ex-Wall Street traders and three computer scientists. Today, we have a team of over 20 highly experienced traders and computer scientists.

The traders’ roles include identifying promising volatility trading strategies and testing them in the markets. These strategies are then forwarded to the computer scientists to be coded into trading algorithms.

The algorithms are powered by Machine Learning (ML) to keep improving themselves with changing data. Moreover, they are equipped with other subsets of AI to conduct news trading and price trend analysis.

The BitIQ App team also includes a knowledgeable customer support team and a standby cyber incident response team.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. BitIQ App is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. BitIQ App does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: Without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.