BitIQ App

تداول Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى بطريقة آمنة وسهلة ، على الرغم من التقلبات باستخدام منصة تداول BitIQ الصديقة للمبتدئين. سجل اليوم!

** جميع عمليات التداول تنطوي على مخاطر!

2 أغسطس 2021 | محدث:

BitIQ App المميزات

ميزة صورة
تشفير التجارة

قمنا ببناء منصة بيتكوين للمبتدئين والمحترفين على حد سواء. لدى Bitiq كل ما تحتاجه لتداول العملات الرقمية ، وإجراء عمليات الإيداع والسحب بدون مجهود وتتبع السوق في مكان واحد مناسب.

ميزة صورة
الامان

تؤمن Bitiq بأمن عملائنا. نعمل بشفافية عالية. علاوة على ذلك ، لدينا تدابير مناسبة وأفضل أمان لضمان السلامة لعملائنا ، وهذا يشمل التشفير المتقدم لسلامة البيانات.

ميزة صورة
24 / 7 الدعم

لدى BitIQ فريق دعم عملاء متخصص وذو مهارات عالية ومؤهل لضمان الإجابة على أسئلتك وتلبية احتياجاتك. فريق دعم Bitiq متاح على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع للمساعدة.

اكتشف أفضل العملات المشفرة للاستثمار فيها اليوم

BTC- بيتكوين

إخلاء المسؤولية: Cryptocurrency هو أحد الأصول المتقلبة وكل الاستثمار ينطوي على مخاطر

استثمار 10,000 دولار عند أدنى مستوى مؤخرًا سيجعل حيازتك بقيمة 17,700 دولار ، بزيادة قدرها 7,700 دولار!

المصدر: Coin Market Cap

ETHEREUM- الاثريوم

إخلاء المسؤولية: Cryptocurrency هو أحد الأصول المتقلبة وكل الاستثمار ينطوي على مخاطر

استثمار 10,000 دولار عند أدنى مستوى مؤخرًا سيجعل حيازتك بقيمة 12,300 دولار ، بزيادة قدرها 2,300 دولار!

المصدر: Coin Market Cap

BCH- بيتكوين

إخلاء المسؤولية: Cryptocurrency هو أحد الأصول المتقلبة وكل الاستثمار ينطوي على مخاطر

استثمار 10,000 دولار عند أدنى مستوى مؤخرًا سيجعل حيازتك بقيمة 12,000 دولار ، بزيادة قدرها 2,000 دولار!

المصدر: Coin Market Cap

لماذا تتداول مع BitIQ؟

BitIQ هو برنامج كمبيوتر قوي تم إنشاؤه لمساعدة الأشخاص العاديين على تداول تقلبات البيتكوين بسهولة وربحية عالية. نحن مدفوعون تمامًا بالذكاء الاصطناعي لضمان اتخاذ قرارات عالية الجودة.

BitIQ هو برنامج كمبيوتر قوي تم إنشاؤه لمساعدة الأشخاص العاديين على تداول تقلبات البيتكوين بسهولة وربحية عالية. نحن مدفوعون تمامًا بالذكاء الاصطناعي لضمان اتخاذ قرارات عالية الجودة.

تمتلك Bitiq جميع الأدوات والموارد لإرشادك خلال أساسيات تداول العملات المشفرة.

تداول BTC و ETH و BCH و XRP والعملات المشفرة الأخرى

الأسئلة المُتكررة

1. ما المبلغ الذي يمكنني كسبه باستخدام BitIQ؟

يرتبط أداء برنامج BitIQ للعملات المشفرة بظروف السوق العامة ، ورأس المال المستثمر ، وإعدادات المخاطر المطبقة ، والحظ. تحقق المنصة أكبر قدر من الأرباح أثناء تقلبات السوق العالية. هدفنا هو مساعدة المتداولين على إجراء صفقات ناجحة.

2. هل شائعات احتيال BitIQ صحيحة؟

شائعات احتيال BitIQ ليست صحيحة. منصتنا هي منصة شرعية تعمل بشفافية عالية. نحن نقدم خدمات تداول العملات المشفرة من خلال منصتنا المتقدمة. تستخدم BitIQ بيانات التشفير باستخدام تقنيات مثل تحليل اتجاه الأسعار وتحليل الأخبار لاشتقاق رؤى قابلة للتداول.

3. هل BitIQ شرعي؟

نعم! نحن نظام تجاري جدير بالثقة يعمل. BitIQ app يتم تشغيله عن طريق التشفير لضمان عدم تمكن أي شخص من الوصول إلى البيانات أو سرقتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نتبع قواعد خصوصية البيانات الأكثر صرامة.

4. هل BitIQ app تتقاضى أي رسوم خفية؟

يتم نشر معيار رسوم BitIQ على صفحة موارد التداول الخاصة به. نظام التداول هذا مجاني للتسجيل ولا يتقاضى أيضًا رسوم صيانة الحساب. نحن لا نفرض أي رسوم إيداع أو سحب.

5. هل تمويل BitIQ Elon Musk صحيح؟

هناك منشور فيروسي يقوم بجولات على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي يزعم أننا تلقينا استثمارات من BitIQ Elon Musk. هذا ليس صحيحا. لم نجمع أي تمويل من مستثمرين مشهورين. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن لا نكشف عن هويات مستثمرينا. تحقق دائمًا من أي معلومات متعلقة بالمشاهير في هذه الصفحة. نحن نتمتع بشعبية كبيرة ، وبالتالي ، هدف رئيسي للأخبار المزيفة.

6. كيف يمكنني تنزيل ملف BitIQ App?

تطبيقنا مختلط وبالتالي فهو غير مدرج في Google Play و Apple Store. نحن نشارك روابط التنزيل فقط مع المستخدمين المسجلين بالكامل. يمكنك العثور عليه في الجزء السفلي من مقدمة البريد الإلكتروني. الرابط متاح أيضًا في أسفل صفحة موارد التداول. يرجى ملاحظة أن صفحة الموارد لا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا بعد إكمال عملية التسجيل. اتصل بنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

في العمق BitIQ App التقيم

ما هو BitIQ؟

نحن منصة تداول بيتكوين متقدمة للغاية. يقوم نظامنا بتوليد إشارات من البيانات الضخمة. تتضمن هذه البيانات الأخبار العاجلة ومخططات الأسعار التاريخية. تتداول BitIQ في الأخبار ومشاعر المشاهير. لقد اكتسبنا شعبية متفجرة مؤخرًا لتقديم أفضل النتائج مع BitIQ Elon Musk Bitcoin. Elon Musk هو الشخص الأكثر متابعة في صناعة التشفير بالكامل.

لوحظ أن أي تعليقات متعلقة بالعملات المشفرة منه تؤدي إلى تقلب مجنون. يضع برنامج BitIQ للعملات المشفرة رهانات على هذا التقلب. فيما يتعلق بمخططات الأسعار التاريخية ، يمكن لنظامنا دراسة أنماط الأسعار التاريخية للمراهنة عليها. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عنا هنا

من يملك BitIQ؟

نحن مزود برمجيات تداول عالمي يتمتع بخبرة سنوات عديدة في تقديم خدمات التداول للمستثمرين. يتيح برنامج التداول هذا للأشخاص العاديين إنتاج صفقات أفضل من تقلبات التشفير. لا داعي للقلق بشأن مهارات التداول عند التداول معنا. يوفر BitIQ جميع الأدوات والموارد التي تحتاجها للتداول بنجاح.

كيف تعمل؟

التداول مع منصتنا سهل للغاية إذا كنت على استعداد لتخصيص حوالي 20 دقيقة للتحضير للتداول. يمكن أن يكون التداول آليًا ، ولكن عليك أن تفهم الإعدادات لتحقيق أقصى استفادة منها. الجزء الأكثر أهمية هو عملية التحكم في المخاطر. تأكد من أنك قد أجريت اختبار الرغبة في المخاطرة وجربت إعدادات مختلفة في العرض التوضيحي.

يعد عرض BitIQ التجريبي متقدمًا للغاية ويقدم محاكاة مثالية لتجربة التداول الحي. خذ وقتك في التعرف على المنصة من خلال العرض التوضيحي. النتائج التي يتم الحصول عليها من خلال التداول التجريبي ليست بعيدة جدًا عن التداول الحي.

1. سجل تداول مجاني حساب باستخدام الرابط المذكور أعلاه. قم بمصادقة حسابك عن طريق تحميل مستندات التحقق على صفحة الوسيط المعين.

BitIQ App

2. قم بتمويل حسابك بحد أدنى قدره 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا. يمكنك تمويل حسابك من خلال بطاقات الخصم / الائتمان والتحويلات البنكية. نحن ندعم أيضًا Skrill و WebMoney و FasaPay و Neteller.

3. ستتمكن من الوصول إلى صفحة موارد التداول الخاصة بنا بعد الإيداع. خذ الوقت الكافي لاستعراض تعليمات التداول واختبار النظام على العرض التوضيحي. سوف تجد أن التداول الحي سيكون نزهة كبيرة إذا كنت قد خصصت ساعة على الأقل لممارسة العرض التوضيحي.

مخطط العملات المشفرة

4. ضبط الإعدادات كما تعلم أثناء التداول التجريبي وانقر على الزر المباشر لبدء جلسة تداول مباشرة. جميع عمليات التداول المتعلقة بالعملات المشفرة تنطوي على مخاطر كبيرة!

احتيال BitIQ أم لا - الوجبات الجاهزة الرئيسية

نحن منصة تداول بيتكوين عالية المستوى تأسست على أفضل التقنيات في العالم. جذبت BitIQ الانتباه في جميع أنحاء العالم. ربما نكون أكثر منصات التداول المرغوبة في وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية في عام 2022.

قدمت منصة التداول الخاصة بنا عوائد فائقة في ظل ظروف السوق المناسبة لعملائنا منذ بداية طفرة العملات المشفرة المستمرة. نحن واحدة من أفضل منصات التداول لركوب طفرات البيتكوين. نحن نقدم بيئة تداول شفافة وآمنة.

BitIQ يوتيوب

لقد قمنا بعمل العديد من مقاطع فيديو YouTube لشرح كيفية عمل نظام التداول الخاص بنا. يمكنك العثور على مقاطع الفيديو هذه على صفحتنا الرسمية على YouTube. تتم مراجعة BitIQ عدة مرات على YouTube. لقد أحصينا أكثر من 20 مقطع فيديو على YouTube تناقش منصة تداول العملات المشفرة. بعض مقاطع الفيديو لها مئات الآلاف من المشاهدات وعشرات الآلاف من التعليقات. يتم تقديم معظم مقاطع الفيديو بواسطة خبراء معروفين. التعليقات رائعة بشكل عام ، حيث يوصي البعض بمنصة التداول الخاصة بنا للحصول على دخل سلبي عبر الإنترنت.

حقائق أساسية عن BitIQ

تم تصنيف نظام التداول لدينا بدرجة عالية من قبل العديد من الخبراء وعشرات الآلاف من المستهلكين. فيما يلي أهم ثلاث حقائق مثيرة حول منصة BitIQ للعملات المشفرة.

  • منصة BitIQ مجهز بأحدث التقنيات. تمكننا هذه التكنولوجيا من التعلم والتكيف مع ظروف السوق المتغيرة.
  • يتقاضى جميع المنافسين الكبار في BitIQ رسوم ترخيص سنوية تصل إلى 20,000 دولار. BitIQ خالية من الترخيص. 
  • BitIQ app oيأتي nly في إصدار Web-trader ولكن يمكن استخدامه على أي سطح مكتب أو جهاز محمول. إنه يعمل بشكل جيد على معظم المتصفحات ، سواء على الأجهزة المحمولة أو أجهزة سطح المكتب. يمكنك تثبيته كتطبيق مختلط على أي جهاز يعمل بنظام iOS أو Android.
BitiQ app في وسائل الإعلام

لقد ظللنا نتجه لأكثر من عام الآن بفضل أدائنا المتفوق. اجتذبت BitiQ اهتمامًا واسعًا من وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية في أستراليا وجنوب إفريقيا والمملكة المتحدة.

  • مراجعة BitIQ Reddit - هناك عشرات من سلاسل رسائل Reddit تناقش نظامنا الأساسي. كل موضوع لديه آلاف المشاركين ، مع 90٪ قيمونا بدرجة عالية.
  • BitIQ Trustpilot - يقوم الآلاف أيضًا بمراجعة نظامنا على Trustpilot ، والتعليقات مذهلة. معظم الذين قاموا بمراجعتنا على هذه المنصة سعداء بالنتائج المحققة.

تقدم BitIQ UK المزيد من فتحات التسجيل في الأشهر القليلة المقبلة. جرب حظك ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بمكافأة تسجيل تصل إلى 50٪.

BitIQ المسك؟

الكثير من تقلبات البيتكوين اليوم سببها أخبار Elon Musk والمشاعر تجاه العملات المشفرة. Elon Musk هو أغنى رجل في العالم حيث تقدر ثروته الصافية بـ 318 مليار دولار.

ويتبعه مئات الملايين من الناس. يتخذ العديد من الأشخاص قرارات بيع وشراء العملات المشفرة بناءً على مشاعر Elon Musk. يفسر هذا سبب ارتفاع أسعار العملات المشفرة عبر السقف عندما يقول Elon Musk شيئًا إيجابيًا عن التشفير. يؤدي التعليق السلبي من هذا المشاهير أيضًا إلى عمليات بيع وبالتالي تؤدي إلى انخفاض الأسعار.

تم تجهيز BitIQ للكشف والاستفادة من التقلبات الناجمة عن الأخبار المحيطة بإيلون ماسك.

مراجعة BitIQ Reddit

نحن واحدة من أكثر منصات تداول العملات المشفرة التي تمت مناقشتها على Reddit. يوجد أكثر من 20 سلسلة BitIQ Reddit ، لكل منها عدد من المشاركين يصل إلى عشرة آلاف.

مجتمعات BitIQ Reddit عامة وخاصة. يمكنك الانضمام إلى المجتمعات العامة بمجرد إنشاء حساب Reddit مجاني. لا يمكن الوصول إلى المجتمعات الخاصة إلا للمستخدمين المشتركين في Reddit Gold. لست مضطرًا للدفع مقابل Reddit Gold لقراءة مراجعات BitIQ على المنصة.

معظم منشورات BitIQ على Reddit موجودة على subreddits العامة. يعد Reddit أحد أهم المنصات لتكوين مجتمعات حول موضوع معين.

BitIQ app مراجعة - هل BitIQ شرعي!

كما رأيت ، نحن نظام تداول بيتكوين حسن السمعة وشفاف. علاوة على ذلك ، لقد تم اختبارنا من قبل الخبراء. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على تقييمات BitIQ للعميل على منصات الثقة ، 

لا تحتاج إلى الكثير من المال لتبدأ معنا. نحن لا نفرض أي رسوم على التسجيل أو الترخيص التجاري. كل ما تحتاجه لبدء استخدام نظام التداول الخاص بنا هو الحد الأدنى لرأس المال التجاري 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا.

تحذير بشأن اللوائح التنظيمية والاستثمارات عالية المخاطر: يعتبر تداول الفوركس ، والعقود مقابل الفروقات ، والعملات المشفرة أمرًا مضارباً للغاية ، ويحمل مستوى من المخاطرة ، وقد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. قد تفقد بعض رأس المال المستثمر أو كله. لذلك ، لا ينبغي أن تتكهن برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. يقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التحقق وتحديد ما إذا كان الوسيط الذي كنت متصلاً به ينطبق على جميع القواعد واللوائح المحلية ويتم تنظيمه في الولاية القضائية لبلدك ، ويسمح له باستقبال العملاء من موقعك الذي تتواجد فيه قبل أن تمول حسابك مع الوسيط و ابدأ التداول معها. لاحظ أن المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع لا ينبغي اعتباره نصيحة استثمارية. الاستثمار هو المضاربة. عند الاستثمار ، يكون رأس مالك في خطر. نحن مطالبون بإخبار المستثمرين المحتملين أن الأداء السابق لبرنامجنا لا يتوقع بالضرورة النتائج المستقبلية. لذلك لا ينبغي أن تتكهن برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

إشعار تنظيم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: لا يتم تنظيم تداول الخيارات داخل الولايات المتحدة. BitIQ App لا تخضع لإشراف أو تنظيم من قبل أي وكالات مالية أو أمريكية. يعتبر أي نشاط تجاري غير منظم من قبل المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة غير قانوني. BitIQ App لا تقبل عملاء من الولايات المتحدة أو تحمل الجنسية الأمريكية.

الكشف عن مخاطر الموقع: لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة أو الضرر نتيجة الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ؛ وهذا يشمل المواد التعليمية وعروض الأسعار والرسوم البيانية والتحليل. يرجى الانتباه إلى المخاطر المصاحبة للتداول في الأسواق المالية ؛ لا تستثمر أبدًا أموالًا أكثر مما يمكنك المخاطرة بخسارته. قد لا تكون المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر تجارية قد تواجهها نتيجة استخدام البيانات المستضافة على هذا الموقع.

القيود القانونية: بدون تقييد الأحكام المذكورة أدناه ، فأنت تدرك أن القوانين المتعلقة بالعقود المالية تختلف في جميع أنحاء العالم. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من امتثالك بشكل صحيح لأي قانون أو لائحة أو إرشادات في بلد إقامتك فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. لتجنب أي شك ، لا تعني القدرة على الوصول إلى موقعنا بالضرورة أن خدماتنا و / أو أنشطتك من خلال الموقع قانونية بموجب القوانين أو اللوائح أو التوجيهات ذات الصلة ببلد إقامتك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نتقاضى رسومًا إعلانية لتوجيه المستخدمين لفتح حساب مع الوسطاء / المعلنين و / أو لتوجيه حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بالمعلن. لقد وضعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين تجربتك عند زيارة هذا الموقع. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت. يشير استخدام هذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على هذا الموقع الخصوصية.

BitIQ App

Trade Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies safe and easy even through the volatility using our beginner-friendly BitIQ trading Platform. Sign up today!

**All trading carries risk!

2 August 2021 | Updated:

BitIQ App Features

feature-image
Trade Crypto

We built a bitcoin platform for beginners and professionals alike. Bitiq has everything you need to trade crypto, make effortless deposits and withdrawals and keep track of the market in one convenient place.

feature-image
Safe & Secure

Bitiq believes in the security of our clients. We operate under high transparency. Moreover, we have adequate measures in place and the best security to guarantee safety to our clients, this includes advanced encryption for data safety.

feature-image
24/7 support

BitIQ has a dedicated, highly skilled and qualified customer support team to ensure your questions are answered and your needs are met. The Bitiq support team is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week to help.

Discover the Top Cryptocurrencies to Invest in Today

BTC- Bitcoin

Disclaimer: Cryptocurrency is a volatile asset and all investing incurs risk

A $10,000 investment at a recent low would make your holding worth $17,700, a $7,700 increase!

Source: Coin Market Cap

ETHEREUM- Ethereum

Disclaimer: Cryptocurrency is a volatile asset and all investing incurs risk

A $10,000 investment at a recent low would make your holding worth $12,300, a $2,300 increase!

Source: Coin Market Cap

BCH- Bitcoin

Disclaimer: Cryptocurrency is a volatile asset and all investing incurs risk

A $10,000 investment at a recent low would make your holding worth $12,000, a $2,000 increase!

Source: Coin Market Cap

Why Trade with BitIQ ?

BitIQ is a powerful computer program founded to help ordinary people trade bitcoin volatility easily and at high profitability. We are fully AI-driven to ensure high-quality decision making.

Trading with us is a cup of tea, especially if you can follow simple instructions well. You need to go through our BitIQ cryptocurrency manual and test various features on the demo before going live. The entire process is self-explanatory. Live trading happens at a single click of a button.

Bitiq has all the tools and resources to guide you through the essentials of trading cryptocurrencies.

Trade BTC, ETH, BCH, XRP, and other cryptos

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1. How much can I make with BitIQ?

The BitIQ cryptocurrency software performance is tied to the general market conditions, the invested capital, the risk settings applied, and luck. The platform generates the most profits during high market volatility. Our aim is to help traders make successful trades.

2. Are BitIQ scam rumours true?

BitIQ scam rumours are not true. Our platform is a legit platform operating under high transparency. We offer crypto trading services through our advanced platform. BitIQ utilizes crypto data using techniques such as price trend analysis and news analysis to derive tradable insights.

3. Is BitIQ legitimate?

Yes! We are a trustworthy trading system operating. BitIQ app is powered by encryption to ensure that no one may access or steal data. In addition, we follow the strictest data privacy rules.

4. Does BitIQ app charge any hidden fees?

BitIQ fee criterion is published on its trading resources page. This trading system is registration free and also doesn’t charge an account maintenance fee. We do not to charge any deposit or withdrawal fees.

5. Is BitIQ Elon Musk funding true?

There is a viral post making rounds on social media alleging that we have received investment from BitIQ Elon Musk. This is not true. We haven’t raised any financing from celebrity investors. Moreover, we do not disclose the identities of our investors. Always verify any celebrity-related information on this page. We are highly popular and, therefore, a prime target for fake news.

6. How do I download the BitIQ App?

Our app is hybrid and therefore not listed on Google Play and Apple Store. We only share the download links with fully registered users. You can find it at the bottom of the introduction email. The link is also available at the bottom of the trading resources page. Please note that the resources page is only accessible after completing the registration process. Contact us for more information.

An in-depth BitIQ App Review

What is BitIQ?

We are a highly advanced bitcoin trading platform. Our system generates signals from big data. This data includes breaking news and historical price charts. BitIQ trades both news and celebrity sentiments. We have gained explosive popularity recently for delivering the best results riding the BitIQ Elon Musk bitcoin sentiments. Elon Musk is the most followed person in the entire crypto industry.

Any crypto-related comments from him have been observed to trigger insane volatility. BitIQ cryptocurrency software places bets on this volatility. Regarding historical price charts, our system can study historical price patterns to place bets on.  You can learn more about us here

Who owns BitIQ?

We are a global trading software provider with many years of experience offering trading services to investors. This trading software enables ordinary people to produce better trades out of crypto volatility. You don’t have to worry about trading skills when trading with us. BitIQ provides all the tools and resources you need to trade successfully.

How does it work?

Trading with our platform is quite easy if you are willing to dedicate about 20 minutes to trading preparation. Trading can be automated, but you need to understand the settings to get the most out of it. The most important part is the risk control process. Make sure that you have taken the risk appetite test and try out different settings on the demo.

The BitIQ demo is highly advanced and offers a perfect simulation of the live trading experience. Take your time to familiarize yourself with the platform through the demo. The results attained via demo trading are usually not very far from live trading.

  1. Register a free trading account using the link provided above. Authenticate your account by uploading verification documents on the assigned broker’s page.
  2. Fund your account with a minimum of USD250. You can fund your account through debit/credit cards and bank wire transfers. We also support Skrill, WebMoney, FasaPay, and Neteller.
  3. You will gain access to our trading resources page after deposit. Take the time to go through the trading instructions and test the system on the demo. You will find live trading to be quite a walk in the park if you dedicate at least an hour to demo practice.

Adjust the settings as learned during demo trading and click the live button to start a live trading session. All crypto-related trading carries significant risk!

BitIQ Scam or not – Key Takeaways

We are a top-level bitcoin trading platform founded on the world’s best technologies. BitIQ has attracted attention all over the globe. We are probably the most coveted trading platform in the mainstream media in 2022.

Our trading platform has delivered superior returns under the right market conditions to our clients since the beginning of the ongoing crypto boom. We are one of the best trading platforms for riding bitcoin booms. We offer a transparent and secure trading environment.

BitIQ YouTube

We have done several YouTube videos to explain how our trading system works. You can find these videos on our official YouTube page. BitIQ is reviewed many times on YouTube. We have counted over 20 YouTube videos discussing our crypto trading platform. Some of the videos have hundreds of thousands of views and tens of thousands of comments. Most of the videos are presented by well-known experts. The feedback is generally great, with some recommending our trading platform for passive online income.

Key facts About BitIQ

Our trading system is highly rated by many experts and tens of thousands of consumers. Below are the top three most exciting facts about the BitIQ cryptocurrency platform.

  • BitIQ platform is equipped with the latest technologies. This technology enables us to learn and adapt to changing market conditions.
  • All the top competitors of BitIQ charge annual license fees of up to $20,000. BitIQ is license-free. 
  • BitIQ app only comes in a web-trader version but can be used on any desktop and mobile device. It works well on most browsers, both on mobile and desktop devices. You can install it as a hybrid app on any iOS or Android device.
BitiQ app in the Media

We have been trending for over a year now thanks to our superior performance. BitiQ has attracted wide mainstream media attention in Australia, South Africa, and the UK.

  • BitIQ Review Reddit – There are tens of Reddit threads discussing our platform. Each of the threads has thousands of participants, with 90% rating us highly.
  • BitIQ Trustpilot – Thousands also review our system on Trustpilot, and the feedback is amazing. Most of those who have reviewed us on this platform are happy with the achieved results.

BitIQ UK is offering more registration slots in the next few months. Try your luck, and you could enjoy a signup bonus of up to 50%.

BitIQ Musk?

A lot of bitcoin volatility today is triggered by Elon Musk news and sentiments on crypto. Elon Musk is the world’s richest man with an estimated net worth of $318 billion.

He is followed by many hundreds of millions of people. Many people make crypto buying and selling decisions based on Elon Musk sentiments. This explains why crypto prices shoot through the roof when Elon Musk says something positive about crypto. A negative comment from this celebrity also triggers a selloff hence leading to a price decline.

BitIQ is equipped to detect and capitalize on the volatility triggered from the news surrounding Elon musk.

BitIQ Review Reddit

We are one of the most discussed crypto trading platforms on Reddit. There are over 20 BitIQ Reddit threads, with each having as many participants as ten thousand.

The BitIQ Reddit communities are both public and private. You can join the public communities by just creating a free Reddit account. The private communities are only accessible to users subscribed to Reddit Gold. You don’t have to pay for Reddit Gold to read BitIQ reviews on the platform.

Most of BitIQ posts on Reddit are on the public subreddits. Reddit is one of the most important platforms for forming communities around a given subject.

BitIQ app Review – is BitIQ legitimate!

As you have seen, we are a reputable and transparent bitcoin trading system. Moreover, we have been tested by experts. You can also find client’s BitIQ Reviews on trust platforms, 

You don’t need a lot of money to get started with us. We don’t charge any registration or trading license fees. All you need to start using our trading system is a minimum trading capital of USD250.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. BitIQ App is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. BitIQ App does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.